eploha.blogg.se

How do i change my email default on my computer
How do i change my email default on my computer













Click Outgoing Email Profile, click New, and then enter the email address you intend to use with this profile.Ħ. If the browser fails to open the EWS after you click ' Continue to this website (not recommended)', refresh the browser window.ĥ. If you encounter this error outside of your HP printer's EWS, your computer could be at risk. Note: Choosing ' Continue to this website (not recommended)' will not harm your computer while you navigate within the EWS for your HP printer. If the message 'There is a problem with this website's security certificate' displays in the Web browser when you try to open the EWS, or when you navigate within the EWS, click ' Continue to this website (not recommended)'.

  • In the address bar, type the printer IP address given on the test page, and then press Enter on your keyboard.
  • how do i change my email default on my computer

    Under the IPv4 or IPv6 heading (depending on your network configuration), find the IP Address.

  • Touch Print Reports, and the touch Network Configuration Page.Ģ.
  • how do i change my email default on my computer

  • On the control panel, touch the Wireless icon ( ), and then touch the Settings icon ( ).
  • If you do not know the printer IP address, print a Network Configuration Page to locate the address. You will need the printer IP address to open the Embedded Web Server (EWS). Let's go through a few steps to troubleshoot this issue.Īnd here's the step by step guide for you listed below:ġ. You need to enter the Outlook server SMPT server and port address. This issue could occur if the scan to email settings are not correct. I understand that you want the scanned file to go to outlook. Hi you for your reply, I'll be more than glad to help you.















    How do i change my email default on my computer